Sunday, March 17, 2013

How to Delete/Deactivate a Twitter account Permanently


The use of twitter makes some people get bore to be on. While some have issues with their twitter accounts and want them to be deleted forever. As we know on the social networks teen agers are now reputed to use these. 



Twitter is the place and the way by which the most of People use to connect their selves with friends and loved ones around the world. It also keep them to be connected with the people, they want and get informed about every matter which is shared by their following lists. In some cases they find troubles to connect with friends from their old Twitter accounts. Thus, They want to delete those accounts in order to make new ones. As they come to use it, as the problems also come to react with them. At least most of them, decide to leave it and want their selves to be in normal life.




Even some people have made several accounts and want to get rid from the extra accounts. But all of the issues are not same at all. That's why everyone has their own sayings to delete concerned Twitter Accounts. Therefore, In today's post I've mentioned same topic to be solved. That how to delete a Twitter Account.

Now let me tell you how to do it.

Well, It is very simple and easy to use. All you need to do is to follow the following steps.

 



  • 1. First of All Go to Twitter.com website and get logged in. 

  • 2. Now go to Settings menu. Which is existed in the top drop down menu of twitter. Click on it and you'll see a list of options. Just select the settings and go into it. As It is shown in the below picture. 

  • 2nd Step



  • 3. When you've visited the 'Settings' menu page. After it Now another page will be opened. Simply go at the end of it and you'll see 'Deactivate' option. Click on it and you're done. 

  • 3rd Step


    Important Note:

    When you've applied for Twitter account to be deleted, While deactivating it.
    Once you applied for it. It will take up to 30 days in the approval of deletion. After you applied it. You should not log into it. Otherwise It will be reactivated.

    You should know about a thing that When you're account is deleted, you'll never be able to access with it. Even can not make the same Username again by any email ID whether that is the old one or new one.



    Final Words:
    If you found this article useful or it helped you. Then do follow us on following networks and get updated for every post we publish here.
    FacebookTwitter and Google+.


    Related Terms:
    How to delete a twitter account, How to deactivate a twitter account, How to delete twitter account permanently, How to delete twitter account on IpadHow to delete twitter account on mobileHow to delete a twitter account on iphoneHow to delete twitter account on androidHow to delete twitter account via phone.

    Kindly Bookmark this Post using your favorite Bookmarking service:
    Technorati Digg This Stumble Stumble Facebook Twitter
    Your adsense code goes here

    0 comments:

    Post a Comment

     

    About Me

    My Photo

    My name is Samandar Khan Nichari. I'm a student and I also write articles on blogs. Now-a-days I Write articles on my blogs from Quetta, Pakistan.

    Subscribe Us

    Recent comments

    Popular series

    Copyright © 2012-2014. All Rights Reserved | The Web Timeline | Designed By

    Home | Contact Us | About Us | Top